1432 R the Label

good music from nice people

EF59 Y2K Techno Bliss by DJ Land Reform

DJ Land Reform Bookends 2022 With A Dance Ready Techno Mix For Extended Family.

EF59 Y2K Techno Bliss

Laurel Halo – Wow
Roelz – Deep Forest (DJ Misjah Remix)
Tony Thomas – Inner Contact
Robin Porter & Mike Carr – Fathernature (Mateo Murphy Remix)
Umek – Cartex
Valentino Kanzyani – Low Frequencies
Chaos – Afrogermanic
Adam Beyer – Pump 4 (With DJ Niko)
Talamus – Fish Eye
Pete Simpson – Work That Booty
Cristian Varela – Voltage Loops
Mr. Sliff – Rippin And Dipping
Backspin Boyz – Sour
Surgeon – La Real
Jack De Marseille – La Danse Des Mots
Cheap Knob Gags – Rub It Off
Herman Funker III – Rhino Rhythm Section
Jeff Cochran & Adam Winick – FOR003 A1
DJ Bone – Our Brothers (Black)
Stryke – Run To You
Sina M Solouk – Free Love
Simmer – Hardrive

Northern Virginia pushes producers and DJs into DC all the time, and this Arlington native has called the DMV home since he was three. Spring boarding from his dad’s experience in college radio, Clyde trained as a percussionist early on with a diet of Bestie Boys, Frank Zappa, A Tribe Called Quest, and Parliament/Funkadelic. It’s fitting that Clyde’s entry into electronic music was shaped through an obsession with Animal Collective, a psychedelic electronic band based in the DMV area.

In 2019, Clyde would team up with GABBERBITCH69 for the inception of 140+ at Studio Ga Ga, a space that no longer exists. 140+ has worked with another party, FWB (Friends With Benefits), to create a hardcore and joy filled, laser and fog adorned haven for listeners The parties are fucking fun. Skyler (Get Face) joined the project to create a dream team of eager and hard working talent that strive to out do themselves with every event.





Leave a Reply